Willow Event Center
4.8 Stars - Based on 226 User Reviews
facebook logoyelp logotheknot logogoogle logoweddingwire logo

Germaine Hillard AvatarGermaine Hillard
Willow Event Center was the perfect place to hold my birthday party. It was beautiful inside and outside. The owner was always there for me whenever I called or had a question. It is very spacious. clean and comfortable. I was totally satisfied with everything! I highly recommend Willow Event Center! - 6/11/2024 
read more
Germaine H.
5 star rating Everything went well! Location, Responsiveness of owner, cleanliness, how beautiful it was inside and out. How professional the staff was. I highly recommend Willow Event Center!! - 6/11/2024 
read more
Germaine H.
Willow Event Center was a class act venue! Drew and his vendors and employees were stellar! I highly recommend this venue. This is a very busy sought after venue. Myself and my guests were blown away with the experience. I would use them again in a heartbeat! - 6/11/2024 
read more
Stephanie S. AvatarStephanie S.
Great Customer Service and Communication From start to finish Drew was incredibly helpful. He was patient, sweet and helped execute my vision. The venue was clean and decorated soo pretty. Besides Drew all the staff were amazing and also went out of their way to make my day special and meaningful. I literally have no complaints! Drew and his team were very professional and personable. I highly recommend The Willow - 6/10/2024 
read more
Stephanie Smith
From start to finish Drew was incredibly helpful. He was patient, sweet and helped execute my vision. The venue was clean and decorated soo pretty. Besides Drew all the staff were amazing and also went out of their way to make my day special and meaningful. I literally have no complaints! Drew and his team were very professional and personable. I highly recommend The Willow - 6/10/2024 
read more
Stephanie Smith AvatarStephanie Smith
From start to finish Drew was incredibly helpful. He was patient, sweet and helped execute my vision. The venue was clean and decorated soo pretty. Besides Drew all the staff were amazing and also went out of their way to make my day special and meaningful. I literally have no complaints! Drew and his team were very professional and personable. I highly recommend The Willow - 6/10/2024 
read more
Stephanie S.
5 star rating From start to finish Drew was incredibly helpful. He was patient, sweet and helped execute my vision. The venue was clean and decorated soo pretty. Besides Drew all the staff were amazing and also went out their way to make my day special and meaningful. I lietrally have no complaints! Drew and his team were very profeesional and personable. I highly recommend The Willow - 6/10/2024 
read more
Lisa T.
5 star rating I picked the perfect place to have my husband B-Day party. The Willow Event Center was PERFECT!! Great pricing, location and parking, The event center was spacious and had a nice outdoor area. Drew was great to work with and on top of everything. I can't forget there restrooms are great!! I would most return again and again.. Thank you Drew Lisa - 6/06/2024 
read more
Erica Gleason AvatarErica Gleason
We had our wedding in March of 2024 and we had a wonderful time! Drew was wonderful in helping plan and giving suggestions. Everything was beautiful and very affordable - 6/06/2024 
read more
erica allen Avatarerica allen
Drew was wonderful in assisting with the wedding! Everything was beautiful and affordable! Would highly recommend - 6/06/2024 
read more
Tyasha C. AvatarTyasha C.
Beautiful venue I would like to thank drew as he dealt with me through this whole process very responsive there was limitations to decorations but seriously the venue is so beautiful you dont really need much but the day was perfect thank you so much! - 3/27/2024 
read more
Meggen Valle AvatarMeggen Valle
Great place for a beautiful wedding today. - 3/25/2024 
read more
Darin Ernst AvatarDarin Ernst
The willow event center was awesome! Went for a friend's bday party and it was excellent! The staff was super polite and professional! Thank you for the wonderful experience! - 3/12/2024 
read more
Tonya Gaines AvatarTonya Gaines
Beautiful place. Beautiful set up. - 1/21/2024 
read more
Cliff Fennell AvatarCliff Fennell
Never booked there personally, but attended multiple events and seemed always to be a good time, nice staff, and good location. - 12/21/2023 
read more
Deborah Ivey AvatarDeborah Ivey
Spacious , well lit. Difficult to find. - 12/21/2023 
read more
Jerilyn Isabel AvatarJerilyn Isabel
Nice place - 11/21/2023 
read more
Andréa Byrd AvatarAndréa Byrd
This is a hidden gem. I love the event center and the patio is very nice as well. There is accessible parking as well. - 10/21/2023 
read more
Ktc Trezzo AvatarKtc Trezzo
Great event space - 10/21/2023 
read more
Elizabeth Jones AvatarElizabeth Jones
Lovely place! - 10/21/2023 
read more
Candace Wilson AvatarCandace Wilson
We went there for a birthday party and we had a fantastic time. The food was good, the venue was beautiful. There was plenty of parking and our family really enjoyed ourselves! - 8/21/2023 
read more
Alison Stith
We had our reception at Willow in February. Drew was awesome to work with! He was very responsive and helped me keep track of everything before the big day. The dance floor was a huge hit and was busy all night long! I'd recommend this venue to anyone! - 6/21/2023 
read more
Claire Cerimele
Drew was amazing to work with! He was so friendly, quick to answer all concerns, and made me (the bride) feel special in making sure the night goes smoothly. The venue was a perfect size and had a huge dance and a beautiful gazebo! Loved that I was the only bride there. - 6/07/2023 
read more
Claire C. AvatarClaire C.
Felt Special Drew was amazing to work with! He was so friendly, quick to answer all concerns and made me (the bride) feel special in making sure the night goes smoothly. The venue was a perfect size and had a huge dance and a beautiful gazebo! Loved that I was the only bride there. - 6/07/2023 
read more
Claire Cerimele Farrell AvatarClaire Cerimele Farrell
Drew was amazing to work with! He was so friendly, quick to answer all concerns, and helped to ensure the night went smoothly. The venue was a perfect size and had a huge dance with a beautiful gazebo! - 6/07/2023 
read more
Josh Wess AvatarJosh Wess
Great event center. Attended a dance for my daughter's school. - 4/21/2023 
read more
Nate G AvatarNate G
Very nice venue. - 4/21/2023 
read more
Kierstann Murray AvatarKierstann Murray
The Willow is absolutely GORGEOUS! Great pricing and drew was very sweet! - 3/21/2023 
read more
Kierstann Murray
The venue was absolutely beautiful and well worth the price! - 3/07/2023 
read more
Kierstann K.
Worth the price ! Beautiful venue and well worth the price! - 3/07/2023 
read more
Keith Lowry AvatarKeith Lowry
Everything about our experience with Drew and the Willow Event Center exceeded our expectations. We toured probably a dozen different places for our wedding and nothing compared to this. From the moment we walked in the door we felt at home and welcome. Drew was kind and more than happy to help with our many questions, guiding us through the crazy process of planning our wedding. We were blown away by the scenic back patio during our tour, and the inside was modern and tasteful. The natural light from the many windows was something we hadn’t really seen in any of the other spaces we toured, even some at twice the price. Meeting with Drew during the planning phase was always pleasurable and easy. On the big day, Drew was there to make sure everything went smoothly. Willow Event Center should be at the top of your list if you are planning a wedding or any event. Do NOT overlook this gem on the West Side! - 2/21/2023 
read more
Alex Geppert AvatarAlex Geppert
Willow was the perfect venue! I knew it as soon as I walked in. It has an elegant but relaxed vibe. The back deck, gazebo, landscaping, and lush greenery (check out the willow trees!) is exactly what I was looking for to get married outside, but then we could come into a beautiful space for the reception! Drew and the Willow staff were great! 5 stars! - 2/21/2023 
read more
Carla Nicole Smith AvatarCarla Nicole Smith
I am absolutely in love with the place. I've been here twice to celebrate my cousin Jonathan's Wedding Anniversary parties. I waited too late to book for my birthday party. It's gazebo and garden area are spectacular! I would recommend this space with private parking to anyone looking for something special. - 2/21/2023 
read more
Rebekah Travis AvatarRebekah Travis
A Lovely event space tucked away in a business area of town. Nice additional outdoor area. Large dance floor, plenty of parking, good decor. Serving area for the food was a bit tight and awkward flow for a large crowd. Set up for cutting and serving wedding cake was not efficient. - 2/21/2023 
read more
Kelly Pickron AvatarKelly Pickron
Beautiful venue, we had a birthday party here. And it was lovely. Because of the rain we couldn't really ur the back patio. Everyone had a great time. We brought our own food in and used the kitchen. It is worth booking this place! - 2/21/2023 
read more
Mz Hoopslovher AvatarMz Hoopslovher
Nice venue. However, the kitchen & bar staff was extremely loud during the wedding. I would think they would know to be quiet for 10-15 minutes out of respect, instead of laughing,talking & dumping ice. - 2/21/2023 
read more
Sonya Kinnard AvatarSonya Kinnard
This place was awesome my brother got married there I felt like it was the best day of my life it was spectacular the place was beautiful on the inside and beautiful on the outside absolutely fabulous - 2/21/2023 
read more
Stacey Sanders AvatarStacey Sanders
Drew is absolutely wonderful to work with. The place is beautiful and has a lot of nice space for taking your photos. We had an amazing time and our guests loved the setup of the venue as well! - 2/21/2023 
read more
Jaclyn Hoeffer AvatarJaclyn Hoeffer
Wonderful venue for a very fair price! Drew is extremely helpful and thoughtful. He helps take the stress off you so you really can enjoy your special day. Can’t thank you enough! - 2/21/2023 
read more
JJ Frierson AvatarJJ Frierson
Came here for a wedding. The venue couldn't have been more perfect. Parking was plentiful and it's somewhat secluded. I would definitely recommend! - 2/21/2023 
read more
Henrietta Brown AvatarHenrietta Brown
The venue was very nice, but getting into and out of the parking lot in the dark was awkward. There should be lights in the parking lot. - 2/21/2023 
read more
Ophelia Fails AvatarOphelia Fails
The venue was amazing with plenty of room and available parking. It's ideally located within the city which is a plus. - 2/21/2023 
read more
Frednando Bothwell AvatarFrednando Bothwell
Rehearsal day. Very eaay to work with team. Ran over a bit. If having an event, check this place out. - 2/21/2023 
read more
Michael Martin AvatarMichael Martin
My wife and I attended our friends 70th Birthday party here this is a beautiful event center - 2/21/2023 
read more
joseph garcia Avatarjoseph garcia
Plenty of parking, great event center!!🐔 - 2/21/2023 
read more
MICHAEL J. BUTSCH AvatarMICHAEL J. BUTSCH
Nice place all 1st class - 2/21/2023 
read more
Elston Carter AvatarElston Carter
Great experience!!!!! - 2/21/2023 
read more
LaVieena Campbell AvatarLaVieena Campbell
Nice place - 2/21/2023 
read more
Shanda R Nelson AvatarShanda R Nelson
GREAT!!! - 2/21/2023 
read more
Chad Unkraut
Had the ceremony and reception at the venue. It was a nice location with a beautiful outdoor section. Wish I could have had the wedding a little further in spring, but was still great in February. Drew was excellent to work with and was very helpful with any questions we had along the way. Although they require specific catering/cake vendors they were all excellent and no complaints! - 2/14/2023 
read more
Anita L. AvatarAnita L.
Bothwell Wedding Drew was a pleasure to work with from our first meeting until the last. The event center was very clean and well managed and offered ample parking. We hosted our cocktail hour, ceremony and reception at the location and it made it so much easier to plan and produce the type of evening that we desired. I will definitely keep Willow on my list of venue choice for other future events. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Stacey Sanders
Drew is absolutely wonderful to work with. The place is beautiful and has a lot of nice space for taking your photos. We had an amazing time and our guests loved the setup of the venue as well! - 7/07/2022 
read more
Stacey S.
Awesome wedding venue! Drew is absolutely wonderful to work with. The place is beautiful and has a lot of nice space for taking your photos. We had an amazing time and our guests loved the setup of the venue as well! - 7/07/2022 
read more
Melissa Howard
Drew was absolutely amazing to work with! Very responsive, helpful, and was the event manager at our wedding. Our wedding turned out phenomenal and everything I could have asked for! The Willow Event Center is like that hidden gem that no one knows about. Highly recommend having your wedding or any event at this beautiful, decently priced place!! - 6/28/2022 
read more
Melissa H.
Absolutely amazing We had an absolutely amazing wedding at the Willow Event Center. Everything turned out perfect!! - 6/28/2022 
read more
Sherese H.
Drew was GREAT!!! You would think Drew and I been great friends forever, since I've came to him he has been helpful, Professional and very patient with us!!!! Affordable and so NICE!!! The place was perfect!!! Everything went perfect!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!! - 6/07/2022 
read more
Anasia B.
Loved the whole experience!! Drew was the best! We loved how flexible Drew was with dates since Covid put a pause on our original date. Very reasonable price for such a beautiful venue. Drew also helped ease a lot of worries and stress since I planned everything myself. If we were to do it all again I would still pick the Willow 💕 - 5/31/2022 
read more
Anasia Walker AvatarAnasia Walker
Amazing venue and very professional and welcoming venue owner ! - 5/31/2022 
read more
Alex Hopkins AvatarAlex Hopkins
Willow has everything you are looking for! It has an elegant, but relaxed vibe. The back deck, landscaping, and lush greenery is exactly what I was looking for to get married outside, but then we could come into a beautiful space for the reception! The willow trees in our pictures look amazing. Drew and the Willow staff were great! Would absolutely recommend! - 5/25/2022 
read more
Alex G. AvatarAlex G.
Willow was perfect! Willow has everything you are looking for! It has an elegant but relaxed vibe. The back deck, landscaping, and lush greenery is exactly what I was looking for to get married outside, but then we could come into a beautiful space for the reception! Drew and the Willow staff were great! - 5/24/2022 
read more
Alexandria Geppert
Willow Event Center is amazing! It has an outdoor deck and gazebo, beautiful willow trees and landscaping, and a classy yet not uptight feel. Drew helped me with so much, making sure I was taken care of and things ran smoothly. So glad I had my wedding and reception here! We had a blast! - 5/15/2022 
read more
Jaclyn Church
Your wedding day is a big deal and planning for it is definitely hard work. But going with Drew from the Willow made it so much easier. He was so helpful and kind with us and the process. To top it off it was a beautiful venue and very fair pricing. I highly recommend The Willow for any future event you are thinking of having! - 4/28/2022 
read more
Jaclyn Church AvatarJaclyn Church
I just had my wedding there and I highly recommend the Willow. A big event like this can be stressful and hard but with Drew’s help that wasn’t the case. He is so helpful and kind! He really takes care of things and deals with the stress for you. Can’t thank him and the workers enough for the awesome time! - 4/28/2022 
read more
Jaclyn C.
Absolutely satisfied The venue was beautiful along with a great fair price. Drew was absolutely amazing and kind to us. Planning a wedding is hard but going with Drew made it a much easier process. - 4/28/2022 
read more
Fran Van Coney Hilvert AvatarFran Van Coney Hilvert
The Willow event is very beautiful very clean and decorated very nicely. Drew and his staff were great. My daughter and her husband had wonderful experience. We highly recommend Willow Event Center. Thanks - 4/23/2022 
read more
Fran H.
Mother of the Bride What wonderful place for a wedding. Very beautiful decorated very nice and very clean. Drew and his staff are wonderful to work with and our wedding went smoothly. Thanks for the wonderful experience - 4/23/2022 
read more
S.R. Price AvatarS.R. Price
Willow Event Center is an absolutely exquisite space to get married. Our ceremony was held outside under the gazebo and we went inside for the reception. My guests kept gushing over how beautiful the space is, and they were right. From the magnificent willow tree, to the waterfall, to the decked out groom and bride's rooms, every square inch of this place is a beauty to behold. Drew and his staff made us feel comfortable and he was willing to go far and beyond to make my dream wedding come true. Don't look at any other space, Willow Event Center will meet all of your wedding needs. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Zack Payne AvatarZack Payne
The Willow Event Center is a beautiful place at a reasonable price. The back of the venue is set up for great pictures for the bridal party. The owner Drew non-stop goes out of his way to help you through planning for your big day. Our caterer canceled on us a month before the wedding and Drew hooked us up with a caterer the same day for us. He made our wedding [erfect and he will for sure do the same for you. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Sean Kardux AvatarSean Kardux
We had our reception at the Willow in October and I can’t recommend it enough. Great location, beautiful inside area, outside garden area, plenty of parking; it was perfect. Drew, the owner, is amazing and went above and beyond and was super helpful the entire way through. They also work with a lot of great vendors that I would totally recommend. We were more than satisfied. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Dave Moravec AvatarDave Moravec
Drew is incredible! He hosted an event for us with over 160 people and it came off without a hitch. He has a beautiful garden, deck and gazeebo which makes for a perfect accent or event venue by itself. The food was great and his relationship with Cakes By Reva is an added bonus! Can highly recommend the Willow Event Center for your wedding or event. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Samantha Freeborn AvatarSamantha Freeborn
Willow Event Center was a beautiful place for our wedding. The outside gazebo suited our ceremony perfectly and the inside reception area is flawless. Drew was very attentive, professional, and so helpful during the whole process. My husband and I couldn't have been happier that we chose Willow Event Center as our venue for our special day. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Brittney Johnson AvatarBrittney Johnson
I recently did florals for a movie premiere event at Willow Event Center. The staff was friendly, helpful and very supportive of our needs. The space was nice and clean and the updates to the space have proven to be worth their weight. It’s so much better! Fantastic job to the owner and staff. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Candace Vann AvatarCandace Vann
Was looking for a new indoor venue due to Cicadas outside and I was absolutely in love with the awesome venue for my sons surprise graduation party! Great picture locations, great atmosphere, great communication, great pricing. I will go back when I plan for my wedding - 2/21/2022 
read more
Janice Frierson-Edwards AvatarJanice Frierson-Edwards
Beautiful event space, Most of the staff was professional. However, I attended a wedding in 2010 and was physically assaulted by one of the male staff members (Big tall guy black hair/mustache) He was extremely rude. Hopefully they’ve gotten new management. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Robin Clay AvatarRobin Clay
It was very nice! A nice size for a party I think. And I really love all the parking space. May God bless the company with more business. And yes I will tell people about that place. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Carnaisha Baby-_- AvatarCarnaisha Baby-_-
The walls looked a lil cheap but everything else was beautiful, especially the sinks that glow when you use them. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Sherie Davis AvatarSherie Davis
Drew was absolutely amazing!! He was so easy to work with and helped make our day special. Thank you so much! - 2/21/2022 
read more
Cheryl Martin AvatarCheryl Martin
Awesome venue and the food was amazing could have been a lot more hot but the chicken best was really good - 2/21/2022 
read more
Janice Barkley AvatarJanice Barkley
The event was amazing! So many talented people, lots of unique items to purchase! It's a must see!! - 2/21/2022 
read more
Regina Nixon AvatarRegina Nixon
Never knew this place existed, but it was beautiful and I would definitely recommend. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Carol Fell AvatarCarol Fell
Very nice venue for the reception. Adequate parking, clean modern facility. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Marco Gulley AvatarMarco Gulley
You are not going to find a better venue for your wedding…. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Marlene Whitfield AvatarMarlene Whitfield
Very nice and elegant setting for Dr Belinda Tubbs Wallace. - 2/21/2022 
read more
schanell carter Avatarschanell carter
Great place friendly staff but needs a better DJ - 2/21/2022 
read more
Ron D'Angelo AvatarRon D'Angelo
A beautiful hall and friendly staff. And owners - 2/21/2022 
read more
Johnathan Carter AvatarJohnathan Carter
I'm getting married there it is so beautiful - 2/21/2022 
read more
Kathy Gambrel AvatarKathy Gambrel
Beautiful place for our wedding. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Monica Thomas AvatarMonica Thomas
The vineyard was amazing - 2/21/2022 
read more
Robin Jett AvatarRobin Jett
I love it very much - 2/21/2022 
read more
A. williams AvatarA. williams
Beautiful place!!! - 2/21/2022 
read more
Lori W AvatarLori W
Very nice place. - 2/21/2022 
read more
Michael Tucker AvatarMichael Tucker
Nice - 2/21/2022 
read more
sean k
We had our reception at the Willow in October and I can’t recommend it enough. Great location, beautiful inside area, outside garden area, plenty of parking; it was perfect. Drew, the owner, is amazing and went above and beyond, and was super helpful the entire way through. They also work with a lot of great vendors that I would totally recommend. We were more than satisfied. - 12/22/2021 
read more
Sean Kardux AvatarSean Kardux
We had our reception at the Willow in October and I can’t recommend it enough. Great location, beautiful inside area, outside garden area, plenty of parking; it was perfect. Drew, the owner, is amazing and went above and beyond, and was super helpful the entire way through. They also work with a lot of great vendors that I would totally recommend. We were more than satisfied. - 12/22/2021 
read more
Darlene Faulkner
The Willow Event Center is the perfect venue for any special occasion. About seven years ago I attended a wedding at this Event Center and I Loved it so much that I decided, right then and there that (if or when) I do get married, this will be the place. And guess what, a little over seven years later the Willow Event Center is where I had my Beautiful Wedding! The Willow is Beautiful and Eloquent inside and out. Also Mr. Drew is there to help you with any and all of the needs for your event. The inside is equipped with everything you will need and the outside is Breathtaking!! All I can say is (Seeing is Believing)!! - 9/14/2021 
read more
BlackQueen Pirtle AvatarBlackQueen Pirtle
Phenomenal experience from the beginning to the end. Drew was so welcoming and made sure that we had the wedding of our dreams. I would highly recommend if you haven’t found a venue to contact Willow Event Center ASAP. Pricing from the venue to the catering was amazing. - 9/14/2021 
read more
Zachary Payne
The Willow Event Center is a beautiful place at a reasonable price. The back of the venue is set up for great pictures for the bridal party. The owner Drew non-stop goes out of his way to help you through planning for your big day. Our caterer canceled on us a month before the wedding and Drew hooked us up with a caterer the same day for us. He made our wedding [erfect and he will for sure do the same for you. - 7/31/2021 
read more
S Price Hocker
Willow Event Center is an absolutely exquisite space to get married. Our ceremony was held outside under the gazebo and we went inside for the reception. My guests kept gushing over how beautiful the space is, and they were right. From the magnificent willow tree, to the waterfall, to the decked out groom and bride's rooms, every square inch of thus place is a beauty to behold. Drew and his staff made us feel comfortable and he was willing to go far and beyond to make my dream wedding come true. Don't look at any other space, Willow Event Center will meet all of your wedding needs. - 7/30/2021 
read more
Priicee-Hocker Sonja AvatarPriicee-Hocker Sonja
Willow Event Center is an absolutely exquisite space to get married. Our ceremony was held outside under the gazebo and we went inside for the reception. My guests kept gushing over how beautiful the space is, and they were right. From the magnificent willow tree, to the waterfall, to the decked out groom and bride's rooms, every square inch of this place is a beauty to behold. Drew and his staff made us feel comfortable and he was willing to go far and beyond to make my dream wedding come true. Don't look at any other space, Willow Event Center will meet all of your wedding needs. - 7/30/2021 
read more
Danasia Lindsley AvatarDanasia Lindsley
I toured probably every venue in Cincinnati and they where either way Over priced or terrible customer service. I started to give up but decided to tour one last venue and it was Willows event center. Not only was the venue perfect, drew was so nice, helpful and accommodating. Everything went absolutely perfect! I highly recommend touring this venue!! The girls and guys room to get ready in are so cute!!! The dance floor is big and the outside is so pretty for pictures! - 7/08/2021 
read more
Alexis Clark
This place is just amazing! Drew, venue manager was so understanding, helpful and all around just awesome! He responds fast, he made sure everything ran smoothly and I enjoyed myself! The place was affordable, beautiful and huge hall and dance floor! Highly highly recommended! - 6/06/2021 
read more
Micaela Burge
Best place to have wedding Drew is amazing great location beautiful place - 4/27/2021 
read more
Samantha Medlock
Willow Event Center was a beautiful place for our wedding. The outside gazebo suited our ceremony perfectly and the inside reception area is flawless. Drew was very attentive, professional, and so helpful during the whole process. My husband and I couldn't have been happier that we chose Willow Event Center as our venue for our special day. - 4/11/2021 
read more
Samantha Freeborn AvatarSamantha Freeborn
Willow Event Center was a beautiful place for our wedding. The outside gazebo suited our ceremony perfectly and the inside reception area is flawless. Drew was very attentive, professional, and so helpful during the whole process. My husband and I couldn't have been happier that we chose Willow Event Center as our venue for our special day. - 4/11/2021 
read more
lauren harmon Avatarlauren harmon
After the craziness of covid has taken over, there were of course worries as to whether our event would occur. Drew Hester, the owner of Willow Event Center, couldn’t have been more accommodating to our ever changing plans. Drew communicated often and was fast to respond to questions that arose. His attentiveness made everyone involved feel that we were his number one priority. As for the venue itself, both exterior and interior, it is a bride and grooms vision come true. The neutral palette of colors, give room to unify the selections chosen for the wedding party. The back patio space is perfect for photos before, during, and after the wedding. My father opted for an indoor wedding due to the weather. Drew provided white fold out chairs and everything came together to look elegant and formal. Overall, we were so thrilled to have had the wedding and reception at Willow Event Center. I highly recommend this venue for any event in the future! Thank you for helping us with our vision! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Kristin Beltran AvatarKristin Beltran
We had a very special surprise 40th anniversary party for our parents here. The place is beautiful and plenty of space. Drew was amazing in helping us with everything. He was so accommodating. I was struggling with some decisions and even knowing what all to have or do and he had great ideas. We absolutely loved the experience and space. We will be using The Willow again. I would totally give a 5, the only reason I didn't was our catering experience could have been a little better. I really don't feel as though that is because of The Willow. There are other caterers to choose from and even the one we used could be great. Some of the food was reqlly good but some was a little lacking so maybe it was just our choices. So I give a 4.9! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Alexandra Stevens AvatarAlexandra Stevens
Drew helped us throw an awesome wedding!!! The venue itself is very nice and has a great outdoor area for pictures. It is a big open space so even with a big guest list and photo booth it felt like plenty of room. Drew made sure the day went according to plan by communicating with our other vendors and making sure each person knew what they should be doing and when. The bartenders were awesome (as well as Drew when he was helping them). All of our guests had a great time and we’ve heard nothing but good things from our guests about the space and the employees. Would definitely recommend having a wedding or reception here! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Greg Kari AvatarGreg Kari
Drew was so awesome to work with, he was so kind to help us with any questions that we had and when it came to throwing our wedding reception at his venue. Thank you for letting us dance the night away and for letting us throw the perfect reception at your venue. It’s a night that was so perfect and we will never forget! Greg & Kari - 2/21/2021 
read more
Holly Berrimeides AvatarHolly Berrimeides
This was a phenomenal venue. Everything was very personal and perfect down to the smallest detail. Our event manager , Drew, was really key to our experience. He went above and beyond and was so very easy to work with. It made the whole event a memory for all. - 2/21/2021 
read more
Brittani Brown AvatarBrittani Brown
Omg Drew was the best!!!!.....we booked Willow Event Center for my mother’s surprise party and everything was PERFECT. Drew made sure everything was how we wanted, above and beyond our needs. Thank you again! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Matthew Skarsten AvatarMatthew Skarsten
Great venue! Great outside area in the back for pictures and a nice outdoor deck! Owner was very courteous and helpful! Was working here for a wedding as a videographer. - 2/21/2021 
read more
Tonice Gray AvatarTonice Gray
Beautiful place to have your affair I attended a wedding there The staff was professional and courteous, the food was good, wonderful atmosphere clean bright - 2/21/2021 
read more
Mark P Moser AvatarMark P Moser
Amazing, they did a fantastic job. I always enjoy going to the Willow Event Center. They have a great staff and it's the perfect place to host an event! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Josh Klette AvatarJosh Klette
awesome business beautiful place great owner!!! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Rashida Johnson AvatarRashida Johnson
I LOVVVVVVVE THE STAFF!!!!!!! - 2/21/2021 
read more
Kara Zimmer
Drew was an absolute pleasure to work with !! From the emails to the meetings to the day of he was there for every question and all details !! Would highly recommend to work with drew !!! The willow is an absolutely beautiful facility I couldnt have asked for anything more perfect !!!! To top it off we had a little humor in the evening with the throw flowers getting stuck in the chandelier! Sorry drew lol - 11/15/2020 
read more
Alex Garcia
Drew helped us throw an awesome wedding!!! The venue itself is very nice and has a great outdoor area for pictures. It is a big open space so even with a big guest list and photo booth it felt like plenty of room. Drew made sure the day went according to plan by communicating with our other vendors and making sure each person knew what they should be doing and when. The bartenders were awesome (as well as Drew when he was helping them). All of our guests had a great time and we’ve heard nothing but good things from our guests about the space and the employees. Would definitely recommend having a wedding or reception here! - 10/16/2020 
read more
Alex Garcia AvatarAlex Garcia
Drew helped us throw an awesome wedding!!! The venue itself is very nice and has a great outdoor area for pictures. It is a big open space so even with a big guest list and photo booth it felt like plenty of room. Drew made sure the day went according to plan by communicating with our other vendors and making sure each person knew what they should be doing and when. The bartenders were awesome (as well as Drew when he was helping them). All of our guests had a great time and we’ve heard nothing but good things from our guests about the space and the employees. Would definitely recommend having a wedding or reception here! - 10/16/2020 
read more
Tiffany Hausman
Drew and his staff were amazing to work with!! My daughter had an absolutely Beautiful wedding ceremony and reception at the Willow Event Center. Planning a wedding during COVID-19 was a challlenge but Drew helped take the stress of it all away! I could not have had a better experience than I did with Drew!!! The night of the reception was more than I could have asked for, Drew was very hands on the entire event!! Thanks Drew, you are TOP NOTCH! - 10/05/2020 
read more
Patti Boring
We had our ceremony and reception at Willow Event Center and it was an absolutely beautiful place! Drew Hester (owner) has done an amazing job creating a gorgeous place for events - not to mention he is incredibly helpful and responsive when it came to planning everything! All our guests were highly complimentary of the venue and set up - I would absolutely recommend Willow to anyone looking for event space in Cincinnati! - 9/30/2020 
read more
Becca Johnson
We had our wedding reception at The Willow in August 2020(so yes during Covid!), and I could not be happier with the space and with Drew. It was a very stressful time, but Drew managed everything wonderfully. The space was gorgeous, inside and out. I loved the large dance floor, and the great outdoor space. - 8/26/2020 
read more
Lauren Harmon
After the craziness of covid has taken over, there were of course worries as to whether our event would occur. Drew Hester, the owner of Willow Event Center, couldn’t have been more accommodating to our ever changing plans. Drew communicated often and was fast to respond to questions that arose. His attentiveness made everyone involved feel that we were his number one priority. As for the venue itself, both exterior and interior, it is a bride and grooms vision come true. The neutral palette of colors, give room to unify the selections chosen for the wedding party. The back patio space it perfect for photos before, during, and after the wedding. My father opted for an indoor wedding due to the weather. Drew provided white fold out chairs and everything came together to look elegant and formal. Overall, we were so thrilled to have had the wedding and reception at Willow Event Center. I highly recommend this venue for any event in the future! Thank you for helping us with our vision! - 7/24/2020 
read more
Lauren Harmon AvatarLauren Harmon
After the craziness of covid has taken over, there were of course worries as to whether our event would occur. Drew Hester, the owner of Willow Event Center, couldn’t have been more accommodating to our ever changing plans. Drew communicated often and was fast to respond to questions that arose. His attentiveness made everyone involved feel that we were his number one priority. As for the venue itself, both exterior and interior, it is a bride and grooms vision come true. The neutral palette of colors, give room to unify the selections chosen for the wedding party. The back patio space is perfect for photos before, during, and after the wedding. My father opted for an indoor wedding due to the weather. Drew provided white fold out chairs and everything came together to look elegant and formal. Overall, we were so thrilled to have had the wedding and reception at Willow Event Center. I highly recommend this venue for any event in the future! Thank you for helping us with our vision! - 7/24/2020 
read more
Demetria Washington AvatarDemetria Washington
I am Demetria owner of Ambiance Affairs LLC Drew was a blast to work with. He also assisted me in setting up ... Beautiful place for any event ... Ambianceaffairsllc@gmail.com - 6/24/2020 
read more
Kahvah Whittaker
Absolutely perfect! The venue is beautiful and was the perfect spot for both our wedding ceremony and reception. Drew is so helpful and easy to work with! I can’t imagine us having our special day anywhere else! - 3/05/2020 
read more
Marlene Hutcheson AvatarMarlene Hutcheson
Words alone can not express how wonderful it was working with Drew at Willow Event Center. From day one of walking into the room I new this was the place for my daughters wedding. From the beautiful outdoor space with the Willow tress adding a great scenery. Drew was always helpful and answered all my questions at anytime offering suggestions and to make sure everything was perfect on the wedding day. Don’t hesitate and look any further give Drew at the Willow a call today. I look forward to working with him again on other events in the future. - 2/21/2020 
read more
Megyn Spence AvatarMegyn Spence
I had my wedding here and the space was absolutely beautiful! We had an indoor ceremony and reception with 200 people and felt we had plenty of space for it to run smoothly. Drew was also a huge help through the whole process. He was always responsive and helped me in the planning process as well. Would definitely recommend this place for future weddings and events! - 2/21/2020 
read more
Peggy Bruch AvatarPeggy Bruch
Beautiful nice touches on everything - 2/21/2020 
read more
Chuck Hall AvatarChuck Hall
It has been remodeled recently. - 2/21/2020 
read more
Miles Marschall AvatarMiles Marschall
Like this place a lot - 2/21/2020 
read more
mike mike (MNM) Avatarmike mike (MNM)
Beautiful place - 2/21/2020 
read more
Barbara Knight AvatarBarbara Knight
Very elegant - 2/21/2020 
read more
Keisha LeKeah AvatarKeisha LeKeah
Beautiful venue and the staff was excellent - 11/14/2019 
read more
Rick Barge AvatarRick Barge
Great venue for a wedding and Drew is great to work with! - 10/23/2019 
read more
Tommy Watkins AvatarTommy Watkins
This is an amazing venue in a great location. Drew is great to work with. We had a charity Halloween dance there on October 12th and everyone loved the space. Everything was very clean and the attention to detail was very good. The bartenders were phenomenal as well. I would highly recommend Willow Event Center if you are looking for a place to host your event. - 10/16/2019 
read more
Luke Spence
Drew has been phenomenal in helping us through our entire planning process. From the first day that we walked into the venue, until now he has been extremely responsive and even reached out to check on us throughout the past couple of months. The renovations and work he has put into creating a beautiful space are amazing. We are so excited for our upcoming ceremony and reception and can’t thank Drew enough for providing us with an incredible space to have it. - 7/16/2019 
read more
Holly Bronner
The Willow Event Center is the Perfect venue for a wedding reception. The renovations Drew has made are great! It looks really beautiful on the inside and outside! The deck and willow trees make are a really great place for pictures. Also, Drew has been so accommodating and super helpful with any questions or concerns that my mom and I have had during the wedding planning. Drew has a ton of connections in the wedding industry and will make sure all your needs are taken care of for your big day. I can't wait for our reception in September 🙂 - 6/27/2019 
read more
Shawna Taylor
I initially booked a different venue, but as soon as I saw the Willow Event Center I decided to change all of my plans - something that might seem chaotic for someone in the middle of wedding planning, but after working with Drew it has all been so easy and a breath of fresh air. The venue is at the center of it all - I have guests coming from all over the greater Cincinnati area (from West Chester, OH to Florence, KY and beyond) and the central location in Colerain is absolutely perfect! My favorite feature is the deck/gazebo with beautiful greenery surrounding it. Drew has been so easy to work with and has taken all of the weight off of my shoulders. He even has tons of connections with everyone from caterers to DJs and photographers... I don't know what I was doing before I met him and found this venue, but I know my life has become so much easier and now I will have the wedding of my dreams thanks to him. Definitely check it out - Drew has made so many wonderful updates and changes and has really created a truly beautiful space that you do not want to miss. - 6/16/2019 
read more
Marlene Hutcheson
A big THANK YOU to Drew at the Willow Event Center. I was working with Drew on a Corporate Event and had stopped by for a walk through, (we have used the location for the same event for the past few years, so I had been there before) as I walked in the doors I was blew away with all the updates and changes Drew had made to the venue. I was there on work, but my mind went to my daughter’s wedding I new right away this would be perfect location. Drew has been easy to work with providing his input for catering and has been there to help answer any questions with quick response with even the crazy questions. The Willow Event Center has everything you need from a beautiful outside setting to a magnificent indoor reception area with beautiful chandeliers to an open dance floor makes for the perfect location. Thanks Drew ! - 6/10/2019 
read more
Marlene Hutcheson AvatarMarlene Hutcheson
Beautiful and elegant venue. Drew has been the best to work with. - 6/10/2019 
read more
Drew Bob AvatarDrew Bob
Beautiful, Serene and Majestic Venue! - 5/11/2019 
read more
VixPosey1 AvatarVixPosey1
I've been a couple times for their Thanksgiving buffet... Food is really good and priced a little on the high side...gets very loud inside and seating isnt family oriented. - 2/21/2019 
read more
Robert Earlando Walker AvatarRobert Earlando Walker
I had the opportunity on several occasions to be at party dinner wedding at Wonderland always been Pleasant hate to see you go - 2/21/2019 
read more
William Pollock AvatarWilliam Pollock
Attended a friend's wedding here. Large space with plenty of room to dance and entertain guests. - 2/21/2019 
read more
Donna beasely AvatarDonna beasely
Beautiful. Great staff - 2/21/2019 
read more
Sista’ Ma’Ree AvatarSista’ Ma’Ree
Great place to celebrate! Thanks to staff and Cincinnati Catering for making our dad's 75th surprise party a great success - 2/21/2018 
read more
BW Pugh AvatarBW Pugh
High quality food. Great event center. - 2/21/2018 
read more
Novia Jackson AvatarNovia Jackson
Nice facility - 2/21/2017 
read more